Disc

Get in touch


We are always looking to expand the site and the discography therefore please send any material for consideration to:

BRISTOL ARCHIVE RECORDS
C/O CRYSTAL WM
19 PORTLAND SQUARE
BRISTOL
BS2 8SJ

 

Or Email: info@bristolarchiverecords.com

Telephone: 07885 498 402

Mike DarbyLabel Head
Mike Darby
mike@bristolarchiverecords.com

 

 

 

Nick DarbyArtwork
Nick Darby
nick@bristolarchiverecords.com

 

 

 

Steve StreetMastering, Production
Steve Street
steve@bristolarchiverecords.com

 

 

 

Gill LoatsPress Releases, Text
Gill Loats
gill@bristolarchiverecords.com

 

 

 

Simon EdwardsArchive Material, Inspiration
Simon Edwards
simon@bristolarchiverecords.com

 

 

 

Mike CrawfordResearch, Book Coordinator
Mike Crawford
mikecrawford@bristolarchiverecords.com

 

 

 

Paul WhitrowMastering
Paul Whitrow
paul@bristolarchiverecords.com

 

 

 

Thomas BroomanArchive Material, Inspiration, Text
Thomas Brooman C.B.E
thomas@bristolarchiverecords.com

 

 

 

Sam GilesArtwork, Design
Sam Giles
sam@bristolarchiverecords.com

 

 

 

Sam GilesAlex Cater
alex@bristolarchiverecords.com
Interviews, transcripts and photography

 

 

 

Peter WebbPeter Webb
peter@bristolarchiverecords.com
Consultant, Text, Sleeve notes

 

 

 

Shane BaldwinShane Baldwin
shane@bristolarchiverecords.com
Punk Expert, Text

 

 

 

Martin LangfordMartin Langford
martin@bristolarchiverecords.com
Reggae Expert, Text

 

 

 

Dave MasseyDave Massey
dave@bristolarchiverecords.com
Consultant, Archive Material

 

 

 

DISTRIBUTION

Shellshock Distribution
23a Collingwood Road
London, N15 4LD.
Telephone: +44 (0)208 800 8110
FAX: +44 (0)208 800 8140
info@shellshock.co.uk

 

Managing Director
Garreth Ryan
garreth@shellshock.co.uk

 

Marketing, Promotion &
Label Manager
Jane McNulty
jane@shellshock.co.uk

 

 

Remastering of material completed by Shaun Joseph at Optimum, Rob at Ruby Music, Paul Whitrow and Steve Street. Tape transfers completed by Adrian at Great Bear.

 

Bristol Archive Records is a subsidiary label of Sugar Shack Records Ltd. All copyright and ownership of the original recordings belongs with the artists and /or the original label owners. All copyright of the photographs belongs with the original photographers or the original artists.

Featured Track

The Cortinas - Please Don't Hit MeArt Objects

Hard Objects
Track 3 Fit of Pique


This text will be replaced by the flash music player.